Have a question? Need information? The Office of the President's staff is here to help at (662) 325-3221 or email at

Kyle Steward

Special Assistant to the President

Kimberly McElroy

Senior Executive Assistant to the President

Leigh Stewart

Executive Administrative Assistant

Lee Weiskopf

Special Assistant to the President for Governmental Affairs

Meg Berry

Director of Special Events

Leilani Salter

Special Events Coordinator

Jim Laird

Research and Executive Support Editor

Elizabeth Scott

Administrative Assistant I

Cathy Sims

Business Manager

Debbie Walker

Federal Relations Specialist