President's Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is comprised of the university's senior administrative leadership and meets weekly.

Mark E. Keenum


David Shaw

Provost and Executive Vice President

John Cohen

Athletic Director

Rasheda Forbes

Vice President for Access, Diversity and Inclusion

Regina Hyatt

Vice President for Student Affairs

Julie Jordan

Interim Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Reuben Moore

Interim Vice President for Agriculture, Forestry, and Veterinary Medicine

Don Zant

Vice President for Finance & Administration and CFO