Presidential Spotlight - Grisham Master Teachers

Two men in suits flanking a man and two women with plaques

Grisham Master Teachers

MSU President Mark E. Keenum, left, and MSU Provost and Executive Vice President David Shaw, right, congratulate the university’s 2021 John Grisham Master Teacher Award recipients, Richard Harkess of the Department of Plant and Soil Sciences, Lesley Strawderman of the Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, and Lyndsey Miller of the Interior Design Program.

Photo by Beth Wynn

April 27, 2021